Cancel service

Important: you must cancel your plan within the first five (5) days of your billing cycle or you will have to pay for the entire billing period.

Please note: The images provided in this step by step instruction are for reference only. There may be slight differences in the wording or placement of the images shown here and the ones that are on your property's customer portal.


 

Make sure you are connected to the BlueRim network in your building. Then open a web browser (Chrome, Firefox, Safari, Internet Explorer, etc.).

Go to your property's customer portal (http://bluerimportal.net) and sign into your account using your username and password.

 

Click on “Usage Plans”.

 Find the usage plan labelled “Cancel” and click the “Upgrade” button.

 

Confirm that you wish to terminate your service by clicking “continue”.

Please Note: Once you click “Continue” your service will be terminated immediately.

 

Your service is now canceled.



Powered by Zendesk